2013 Officers


Past President – James Lee,

President – Tyler Bray,

First Vice President – Tim Beer,

Second Vice President – Diane Bray,

Treasurer – Don Thomson,

Secretary – Caryl Ryks,

Membership – Glenna Hopkin,

One Year Director – John Le Boutillier and Garry Raab,

Two Year Director – Barry Hopkin and Barry Crane,

Lion Tail Twister – Don Gallaher,

Lion Tamer – Ham Kirkpatrick.

The following are appointed positions:

Health & Wellness – Maureen Parsons,

Convention – Sal Olsen,

Donations – Charlotte Martens,

Media Relations – Carol Gibson.
purchase college essays
jogos da roleta do silvio santos
synthesis essay topics

%d bloggers like this: