July 28th, 2013 Annual BBQ

Our Annual BBQ was held on July 28th, 2013 at Lion Don Ward’s acreage and we presented many Lions with awards and certificates.

We also welcomed eight new members to our club:

The new cubs are Don Gallaher, Justin Jones, Beverley Michalezki, Randall Reynolds, Sharon & Larry Schielke, Ryan Bray, and Ed Uhlen. They were presented their new membership certificates and inducted by Past District Governor, Bruce Bishop.

Among the prestigious award recipients were:

Diane Bray and James Lee who received the prestigious Judge Brian Stevenson Fellowship award for outstanding Achievement and contribution to Lionism, and

Charlotte Martens who received the Melvin Jones Fellow award for dedicated humanitarian services.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

synthesis essay example

%d bloggers like this: